Add to Cart

Music for the Church Year

16 Seasonal Hymn Arrangements for Church Pianists
Arranged by Brenda Dillon

Music for the Church Year contains 16 seasonal hymn arrangements for use throughout the church year. Skillfully arranged at the late intermediate to early advanced level, these arrangements provide church pianists with music for Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, Ash Wednesday, Lent, Good Friday, Easter, Pentecost, All Saints' Day, Communion, Trinity Sunday, and general services. Additionally, approximate performance times are included with each arrangement. Titles: Beneath the Cross of Jesus * Breathe on Me, Breath of God * Children of the Heavenly Father * Children's Medley (Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep / Jesus Loves Me / Jesus Loves the Little Children) * Christ Is Risen * Coventry Carol * Gesł Bambino * Go, Tell It on the Mountain * I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say * It Is Well with My Soul * Let Us Break Bread Together * Lo, How a Rose E're Blooming * O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee * Silent Night * Steal Away to Jesus * Were You There? / Kum Ba Yah.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 00-47847
ISBN 1470641763
UPC 038081548647
Instrument Piano
Format Book
Level Late Intermediate / Early Advanced
Size x
Weight 6.4 oz