Add to Cart

Scherzo, 8 Preludes, Theme & Var, 3 Fantastic Dances, Aphorisms, Child's Exercise Book, 3 Fugues...

New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 109 Piano Com

Scherzo Op. la, Eight Preludes Op. 2, Theme and Variations 3a, Three Fantastic Dances Op. 5, Aphorisms Op. 13, A Child's Exercise Book Op. 69, Three Fugues Sans Op, Pieces 1918-1920. Piano Compositions.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 50602140
Publisher DSCH
ISBN 1540066673
UPC 888680969554
Instrument Piano
Series DSCH
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 43.2 oz