Add to Cart

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Book/Audio with Orchestral Performances and Accompaniments

This edition of Beethoven's violin concerto includes online audio of full orchestral performances and accompaniments, an insert containing the solo violin part, and an additional insert with the popular cadenzas by Fritz Kreisler. Performers in the audio recordings are violinist Geoffrey Applegate and the Stuttgart Symphony, conducted by Emil Kahn.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 50603274
Publisher G. Schirmer, Inc.
ISBN 154008891X
UPC 840126913224
Series String
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 9.0 oz