Add to Cart

Star Wars: The Mandalorian

Music from the Disney+ Original Series
Music by Luwig Göransson
Look inside!

This souvenir songbook features color photos and 16 piano solo arrangements of Ludwig Göransson compositions from the 2020 addition to the Star Wars franchise - the Disney+ Original series The Mandalorian. Includes: The Baby ˇ Bright Eyes ˇ Can I Feed Him? ˇ The Ewebb ˇ Farewell ˇ I Need One of Those ˇ The Mandalorian ˇ The Mandalorian (Orchestral Version) ˇ Mando Rescue ˇ The Ponds of Sorgan ˇ Sacrifice ˇ Signet Forging ˇ Speederbikes ˇ This Is It ˇ To the Jawas ˇ A Warrior's Death.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 339012
ISBN 1540090345
UPC 840126914511
Format Piano Solo
Series Piano Solo Songbook
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 8.0 oz