Add to Cart

Yürüyen Kösk Op. 72a 'The Moving Mansion'

Concert Rhapsody for Piano

Yürüyen Kösk traces a well-known episode that shows Mustafa Kemal Atatürk, the founder of modern Turkey, as a progressive nature lover: In 1930 he had a house moved by several meters to save a plane tree. The work is also available as a piano quintet or accompanied by string orchestra or chamber orchestra.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 49046026 / ED23066
Publisher Schott
UPC 842819103165
Series Piano Solo
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 5.7 oz