Add to Cart

Water Music Suite for String Quartet

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Lynne Latham

Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, CelloThis set includes both "Water Music" suites in F major and D major. This is high quality string literature  arranged for string quartets at the medium to medium advanced levels.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 36-52703128
ISBN 1628761598
UPC 679360724712
Instrument Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Format Conductor Score
Series Latham Music
Level 3
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz