Add to Cart

Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 for String Quartet

By J. S. Bach / arr. Lynne Latham

Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, CelloBach's famous "Brandenburg Concertos" are considered by many to be the pinnacle of the Baroque Concerto Grosso style. These arrangements of the "Brandenburgs" for string quartet by Lynne Latham have become much-used by professionals and students alike.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 36-52703140
ISBN 1628762268
UPC 746241272270
Instrument Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Format Conductor Score
Series Latham Music
Level 4
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz