Add to Cart

Christmas Concerto for String Quartet

By Arcangelo Corelli / arr. Lynne Latham

Rehearsal recommended. Contents: O Come, Emmanuel, 2 Burgundian Carol Tunes, First Noel, Fantasie Joyeuse, Lo, How a Rose, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 36-52703549
ISBN 1628761873
UPC 746241286604
Instrument String Orchestra
Format Conductor Score
Series Latham Music
Level 3
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz