Add to Cart

Concerto for Clarinet and Concert Band

Full Score

The original work was commissioned by the New York Philharmonic for clarinetist Stanley Drucker. The version for band was commissioned by Dr. J. Blake Arrington. The band version was premiered by J. Blake Arrington, clarinet, with Troy University Wind Ensemble under Mark Walker on March 20, 2015. Both the orchestra and band versions are available for rent. Movements: I. Allegro, II. Cantabile, III. Scherzo - Finale.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 359045 / MP071008
Publisher Edward B. Marks Music Company
ISBN 1705120873
UPC 840126945027
Format Full Score
Series E.B. Marks
Size .00x.00
Weight 8.1 oz