Add to Cart

Adagio Cantabile from Sonata Pathetique

By Ludwig van Beethoven / arr. Bethany Yeung

The Sonata Pathetique is one of Beethoven's most celebrated compositions. A slow and expressive second movement, the Adagio Cantabile perfectly exemplifies classical ideals. While it is commonly thought to be one of the few works named by Beethoven himself, it was actually named by his publisher, who was impressed by its tragic sound.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 81-CC220129
Instrument Clarinet
Format Score & Parts
Series Eighth Note Publications
Level Medium-Difficult
Size x
Weight 4 oz