Add to Cart

The Cafe Suite

By Catherine McMichael

This creative multi-movement original for strings offers the opportunity for your group to perform something really different at your next concert! Each of the four separate dances let your strings explore new styles and colors. Some brief solo passages showcase your best players too . Goldfinch Rag; Only You; Sunday Stroll and Tango de Teri are as fun for the players as they are for the audience.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 36-52255268
ISBN 162876211X
UPC 654690644657
Instrument String Orchestra, Piano
Format Score
Level 4
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz