Add to Cart

Hill Country Suite

By M. L. Daniels

Hill Country Suite is comprised of three short movements: Jig, Interlude, and Fugue. It is dedicated in loving memory and honor of Bernard and Mary Rohe, founding benefactors of the Hill Country Youth Orchestra, Kerrville, Texas. Grade 4, Duration ca. 7'

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 36-52255352
ISBN 1633611302
UPC 654690650153
Instrument String Orchestra
Format Score
Level 4
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz