Add to Cart

Jazz Suite

By Thom Sharp

A three movement work for solo violin, string orchestra, and optional rhythm sections. This first movement in 6/4 alternates between swing 8ths and straight 8ths. The second movement is a jazz ballad and the third movement is straight ahead jazz. Chord changes are provided for the soloist along with the written-out melodies.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 36-52255941
ISBN 162876029X
UPC 654690650849
Instrument Solo Violin, String Orchestra, Optional Rhythm Section
Format Score
Series Latham Music
Level 4
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz